aparlove

Sitting at the tennis house

In Uncategorized on January 5, 2012 at 1:43 am

Sitting at the Bloomfield tennis house…

Ha ha ha not playing tennis but watching my 12 year old train with a small intense soccer group. Pretty cool stuff. Intense training for an intense little girl. Driven by an internal drive to be the best. I love it.Wish I had half the intensity,drive and love for one thing that I am truly passionate about. This little lady eats breathes and dreams about soccer 24-7.

She will succeed. I know this because I see her intensity and internal engine that isI unstoppable!

Things I love

Inner drive that is shown through and through on something that one is passionate about, he/she will do anything to achieve! AWESOME!!!

I am not digging today

Laundry complete but 20 piles to put away. That sucks, somehow I manage to get it all done but can’t seem to put it away and even asking kids to do it….it gets all screwed up and wrinkled and waAaaaaaaaa! Not diggin that!!!

 

Leave a Reply

